Moon Date calendar 2018

Moon Phase Calendar of 20181 min read

Wondering when the Full Moons and New Moons of 2018 will be? Check out our Full Moon Calendar and New Moon Calendar below for dates!

Be sure to bookmark + share!

Moon Date calendar 2018

Full Moon Dates 2018

  • Tues. Jan. 2
    • Cancer
  • Wed. Jan. 31 [Blue Moon]
    • Leo
  • Fri. Mar. 1
    • Virgo
  • Sat. Mar. 31 [Blue Moon]
    • Libra
  • Mon. Apr. 29
    • Scorpio
  • Tues. May 29
    • Sagittarius
  • Thurs. Jun. 28
    • Capricorn
  • Sat. Jul.27
    • Aquarius
  • Sun. Aug. 26
    • Pisces
  • Mon. Sept. 24
    • Aries
  • Wed. Oct. 24
    • Taurus
  • Wed. Nov. 23
    • Gemini
  • Sat. Dec. 22
    • Cancer

New moon calendar 2018

New Moon Dates of 2018

  • Tues. Jan. 16
    • Capricorn
  • Thurs. Feb. 15
    • Aquarius
  • Sat. Mar. 17
    • Pisces
  • Sun. Apr. 15
    • Aries
  • Tues. May. 15
    • Taurus
  • Wed. Jun. 13
    • Gemini
  • Thurs. Jul. 12
    • Cancer
  • Sat. Aug.11
    • Leo
  • Sun. Sept. 9
    • Virgo
  • Mon. Oct. 8
    • Libra
  • Wed. Nov. 7
    • Scorpio
  • Fri. Dec. 7
    • Sagittarius

Full Moon Calendar Online New Moon Calendar Online

Copyright 2018 Jennifer “Aurora Moone” McDonald / All Rights Reserved.

Share25
Tweet
Pin67
+1
Share
92 Shares
X

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close